Arofanatics Fish Talk Forums  

Go Back   Arofanatics Fish Talk Forums > The Guildhouse > Marketplace- Livestock & Plants only

Old 23-04-2013, 12:28 PM   #1
Tom Rayden
Dragon

Default Selling my Flowerhorn Collections

Dear all,

I am clearing all my Flowerhorn fishes. Most of the normal fishes will be going for up to 50% Discount, after discount will be between $50 to $300, except for some Master Pieces which I will keep unless there is a good offer.

I am a Flowerhorn Hobbyist since 1999 and I rented a shop at Pasir Ris Industrial Park to keep all my fishes and also sell some to fellow hobbyists. My main trade is Geomancy and I'll be shifting to Fu Lu Shuo in June 2013.

There is no other choice but to give up because I will be concentrating on my main business and other places will incur very high rental for me to continue keeping my hobby at this scale.

My request to Admin and Mods, please allow me to clear my fishes to fellow hobbyists here until latest by mid June 2013. Thank you very much.

Please contact me at 81826579 to arrange for an obligation free viewing appt to discuss in details. Please come down personally to Pasir Ris Industrial Coast Road and view to offer, price will definitely be good for you, depending on which fish and how many you take.

Hope to get support from all hobbyists who are genuinely interested in getting all these fishes.

Thank you once again... I am very sad to give up all these precious fishes but my passion for Flowerhorns will not stop here......

These are some of the fishes that I will be clearing.

YouTube Video
ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.

YouTube Video
ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.

YouTube Video

YouTube Video

YouTube Video
Tom Rayden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-2013, 01:50 PM   #2
Tom Rayden
Dragon

Thanks all for ur responds.